GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,918

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
45

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • akoolmom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 98103

My dog loves this!!

I have a beagle that loves to "go hunting" Incredibites made just the right "bait" to inspire her on her hunt. I toss it out into the yard all over and she goes "on her hunt". It's just the right size. Thanks Beneful!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dragoncrue
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 29330

5 stars!

got a free sample, my dog loved it! No side effects

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TjANE
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 55987

TASTY

SHE REALLY LIKED IT, I DID NOT HAVE TO MIX IT WITH ANYTHING ELSE, SHE JUST LOVED IT

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • rhinorich
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 77450

Great Dog Food

My dogs love baneful dog food so when I received this samples they were excited for more than just going in the front yard to check the mail.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pet Lover 33
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 91006

An unusual customer

The dog liked it but the possums LOVED it. Haven't found anything else that the possums loved so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JuliaDoggieMom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 27330

Great Food!

I got a free sample and the dog went nuts for it! I will surely keep feeding her this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TeresaG2466
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 41647

Lots of Variety!

I gave the very good sized sample I received to my Odie and he seemed very happy while eating it. I was impressed with all of the different flavors in one bag. His tummy thanks you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Scrappys Mom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 98501

What's not to like?!?

Scrappy and I received a sample of this food and even though I didn't personally try it, he indicated - by not leaving a single crumb - that it's his top pick!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • anismom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 63090

Enthusiasm in a bowl

I recently received a sample of Beneful Incredibites with real Chicken and my dogs heads disappeared into their bowls immediately and didn't come up until it was gone. Even my pickiest pup liked it! I think we have a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sadies Mom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 27107

Tasty

I received a free sample of Beneful Incredibites and at mealtime fed it to Sadie and Jeb. The ate with eagerness and loved the new flavored size. I usually mix in the small Benful cans but will use this as a way to switch now and then to surprise them both. Thank you for this option.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • waycool09
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 48066

great food for two great dogs

My two dogs loved this very much . I plan on getting more of this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sparkey and sofia
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 29483

Good food

Both dogs loved it! They look forward to trying samples that come in the mail for them, this one was a great surprise. They wanted to eat it all right away. They generally pick out certain bites but with this , they ate all of it without picking through.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report