GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
93%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.66

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
85

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
21

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Robyn
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI

My dogs love it!

I just recently started feeding my dogs Beneful grain free, within the last four weeks. My senior dog loves it and my rescue pup's coat has become shiny AND she is itching and shedding less! I vacuum everyday and have noticed a significant decrease in the hair that's picked up by the vac. Also, she has put on some weight and is maintaining it! Both of my dogs have an almost renewed energy level. I will continue to feed them this food for sure! The price is great compared to the more expensive grain free brands and if my dogs are happy, I'm happy. I recommend trying it (as I know some people have told me they won't feed their dogs Purina) but I am a real person with real dogs and I am very very pleased with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Robyn
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI

My dogs love it!

I just recently started feeding my dogs Beneful grain free, within the last four weeks. My senior dog loves it and my rescue pup's coat has become shiny AND she is itching and shedding less! I vacuum everyday and have noticed a significant decrease in the hair that's picked up by the vac. Also, she has put on some weight and is maintaining it! Both of my dogs have an almost renewed energy level. I will continue to feed them this food for sure! The price is great compared to the more expensive grain free brands and if my dogs are happy, I'm happy. I recommend trying it (as I know some people have told me they won't feed their dogs Purina) but I am a real person with real dogs and I am very very pleased with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Medleys Variety 27 pack
  • 5/5
  • Cerabourn
  • August 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Axton, va

Wonderfully Awesome!

I started using Beneful Medleys a few days ago. Its been a good success in my house. The dogs love it. It mixes very well into their Purina dry dog food. I don't have any problems with them eating. The different flavors keep them interested.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Isay
  • August 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Mikey loves dinner time

This is the only meal he sits and eats his entire meal in 1 sitting. When its dinnertime he gets so excited because he knows he is getting his favorite meal. I can't say enough good things about how good this food is to him. Thank you for sending out coupons so we could try it and now buy weekly. He is happier more playful and always satisfied.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tanjanica
  • July 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

The dog loves it!!

The dog loves this food a lot. She gets happy as soon as she hears the package opening!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Mediterranean Style Medleys with Lamb, Tomatoes, Brown Rice, and Spinach
  • 5/5
  • Joni
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Beneuil Medleys.....Mediterranean Style.

I have a 12 pound Havenese/Maltese mix who is a very pitcky eater. After a year and a half of buying every dog food imaginable, my dog(Daisy) LOVES this Mediterranean blend. My problem is that I can't find it in any of the grocery stores that I shop in...Weis, Price Chopper, Family Dollar, etc. I bought the last 3 in Schneiders in Kirkwood yesterday..Please tell me you have not discontinued it..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Deeann
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston Texas

My Harley was so Blessed

My Sweet Harley was so Happy and he loves your product Thank you so much for making his day at bless one !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Incredibites Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • 12345
  • July 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 12345

12345

12345<a href="window.location=37764">

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Weight With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Slippergrandma
  • July 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

Dogs love this

We have 2 Pit Bulls,females. and they love this food. Have been eating it for over 2 years. Tried other brand would not eat. The only thing is, I have noticed the bags are less and less full. Not sure why. Hate to try to change dog food again, But feel like I pay too much for half of a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Angeldogs
  • September 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Love this food

My dogs love this food .... My older girl we started feeding her it about 6 yrs ago then we started feeding our lit guy it when he could eat good food like this ty ....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Beef
  • 5/5
  • Darkangel
  • September 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edgewood, NM

Beniful Simple Good

I have Little dogs that don't like hard food.
This is perfect for them
I also have a rescue dog who is blind and no teeth,
it's perfect.
Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Select 10 With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Coconut
  • September 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

Dog Food

I was very pleased with the small individual cans of the Beneful. I have a small dog and it was the perfect size meal for her. I would love to receive some coupons as I am on a small income and I would love to give my dog Beneful more than what she is receiving now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report