GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sheri_va_14150807
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I opened this sample to test on my three dogs as basically a treat just to see if they would like it. And to my surprise they actually loved loved it and kept coming back for more even after the back was empty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sarah_nc_14057112
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

My pups are really picky when it to dog food. I didn't think they would eat Beniful Grain Free Dog Food, but they devoured it. It also didn't smell like regular dog food. It smelled good. I am really glad I got to try this free on PINChme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_de_14094638
  • April 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it !!

My dogs loved Beneful grain free food , they ate it and definitely wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • felecia_nv_14131731
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Benefit grain free dog foid

My dog is very picky about what dry food he eats and sometimes wouldn't eat unless we mixed in a can food. But once I gave him Beneful Grain Free Dog Food he ate it right up and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • katherine_al_14259546
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful grain free dog food.

My dog loves this,he couldn't wait for me to put in his bowl. He ate ever bit of it,I definitely would buy this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • arlene_ct_14191507
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Is a good product for dogs very natural. My dog love the flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • anna_ca_14167288
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The whole family is healthy including our dog!

I love this that this option is available for my dog. we always take into consideration what we eat, its nice that we have the option for our pet also-who is a part of our family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • stacey__in_14206984
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dog absolutely loved with us and she did not have any kind of irritated by switching dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • amy_ms_14205768
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food

My dogs loved this sample they got to try for free from pinchme.com. I would buy this for my dogs but it is a little too pricey for my wallet. I have already recommended it to my best friend because she has a dog. She feeds her dog Beneful Dog Food s she said she might try this kind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • holly_ar_14228579
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beneful grain free

I received the Purina Beneful grain dog food free from PinchMe for review. The packaging is nice and easy to open. My dog Camille went crazy over this food. It smelled meaty and not bad. The pieces of food were perfect bite size. My only concern is the price. I love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • melinda_oh_14227773
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved the Beneful grain free dog food!

My dog diffently loved the Beneful grain free dog food that I recieved from pinchme.com ! she knew that the package I showed her was for her and couldn't wait to try it. she loved it after trying a sample and then begged for the rest of the package till it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • john_mi_17531372
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food

I received a sample of Beneful Grain Free Dog Food from PINCHme and it was awesome.

Was this review helpful?
Report