GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
86%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.56

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
36

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
10

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Savory Rice & Lamb Stew with Peas and Carrots
  • 5/5
  • SueMcD
  • July 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scio, NY

My shepherd just loves these.

I started buying these instead of another brand that was similar. I switched to the Prepared Meals because they are made in the USA and the other product isn't. I am just going to review the lamb which she loves because I don't want to have to review all the other flavors (she loves them too.) I was very pleased with the quality. My Della had become a picky eater. I also switched her to Purina True Instint Chicken. Shes happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • DoodleMom
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Great for the price

This grain-free food is great for its price. It’s by far the least expensive grain-free formula I have found, but it’s quality is great regardless. I have a picky goldendoodle, and even she loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tracey
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pell City al

Dogs love it! Thanks for the awesome coupon!!!

Loved it. Will be purchasing again. Good value. Purchased on sale at Publix

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • CJWORM
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 94611

SIMPLE GOODNESS REVIEW!

MY DOG SEEMED TO LIKE THIS FOOD. SHE NORMALLY DOES NOT LIKE HARD KIBBLE.so this is fine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Select 10 With Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • PattG
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

It's all gone!

I guess they liked it it's all gone, forgot to put bag up and 4 of them enjoyed their selves. It cost a little more but it seems to be better for them....'cause it's all gone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Weight With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Slippergrandma
  • July 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

Dogs love this

We have 2 Pit Bulls,females. and they love this food. Have been eating it for over 2 years. Tried other brand would not eat. The only thing is, I have noticed the bags are less and less full. Not sure why. Hate to try to change dog food again, But feel like I pay too much for half of a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Weight With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Slippergrandma
  • July 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

Dogs love this

We have 2 Pit Bulls,females. and they love this food. Have been eating it for over 2 years. Tried other brand would not eat. The only thing is, I have noticed the bags are less and less full. Not sure why. Hate to try to change dog food again, But feel like I pay too much for half of a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Incredibites Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • 12345
  • July 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 12345

12345

12345<a href="window.location=37764">

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Deeann
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston Texas

My Harley was so Blessed

My Sweet Harley was so Happy and he loves your product Thank you so much for making his day at bless one !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Mediterranean Style Medleys with Lamb, Tomatoes, Brown Rice, and Spinach
  • 5/5
  • Joni
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Beneuil Medleys.....Mediterranean Style.

I have a 12 pound Havenese/Maltese mix who is a very pitcky eater. After a year and a half of buying every dog food imaginable, my dog(Daisy) LOVES this Mediterranean blend. My problem is that I can't find it in any of the grocery stores that I shop in...Weis, Price Chopper, Family Dollar, etc. I bought the last 3 in Schneiders in Kirkwood yesterday..Please tell me you have not discontinued it..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tanjanica
  • July 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

The dog loves it!!

The dog loves this food a lot. She gets happy as soon as she hears the package opening!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Isay
  • August 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Mikey loves dinner time

This is the only meal he sits and eats his entire meal in 1 sitting. When its dinnertime he gets so excited because he knows he is getting his favorite meal. I can't say enough good things about how good this food is to him. Thank you for sending out coupons so we could try it and now buy weekly. He is happier more playful and always satisfied.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report