GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ashley_tn_14187570
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BENEFUL GRAIN FREE

BENEFUL GRAIN FREE DOG FOOD is now my dogs new food permanently.Love the natural ingredients.REALLY HEALTHY.Best of all my dog LOVES IT.THANKS BENEFUL for creating a great dog food that's actually healthy for them.# PINCHME ,THANKS for a wonderful sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kristin_ca_14159001
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs gobbled it up!

My dogs loved it - gobbled the whole sample up very quickly. My dog cooper has sensitive skin and needs a specialty grain-free food like this. It is nice to be able to buy it a big retailer like Target or Walmart.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sandy_pa_14080090
  • April 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free dog food is the way to go

This sample of Beneful Grain free dog food was enjoyed by my dog. He currently eats a grain free dry food so I mixed this sample in with his regular and he ate the whole bowl. I tested this way to make sure he would not get sick. He has been enjoying ever since. I will purchase this and mix on with his food going forward! Thanks for the sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • angela_il_14048226
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy's loved it

As soon as I opened the bag my puppy's loved this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mags_de_14005110
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My dog loves the Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. It's healthy and nutritious.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cori_mi_14236689
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

You have to try it

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food was something new to us. i have a very picky girl and she was loving it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • karen_ky_14226304
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free

what a wonderful dog food.. my dog has gone crazy for this one... I have tried others but this one he actually jumps when i get his bowl ready.. I just love that its grain free..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • dusty_al_14196806
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Daisy Approved!!

Daisy loves Beneful but she begs for Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. And i feel like a winner for keeping her healthy! Thanks Beneful!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • denielle_nc_14164233
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Dogs Love It

As a pet parent, I try to make sure my animals have good food that they like. Three of my dogs are happy with anything you put in front of them. My older dog is pickier. If it's not his usual brand and formula of dog food, he turns his nose up and refuses to eat. I had received a sample of Beneful Grain Free Dog Food from pinchME so I decided to try it out. To my surprise, instead of turning his nose up and walking away, he ate every bit of it I put in the bowl. He liked it so much that he kept growling at the other dogs to keep them away. I had to pour another bowl so they could try it. Not only do the dogs love it, but I've noticed a huge difference in their activity level since we tried Beneful. Before, they mainly laid around sleeping. Now they're playing like puppies. I've also noticed that the skin irritation one of my dogs suffers from is now gone, which makes me think that he may have an allergy to grain or some of the fillers used in other brands. The next time we got shopping, we will be picking up a bag of Beneful Grain Free Dog Food instead of our usual brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • chelsie__in_14209991
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful

The beneful grain free dog food wasn't a bad dog food at all but my dogs currently like the other brand we use better.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • robbie_in_14023326
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful

My dog really liked the Beneful Grain Free Dog Food . He is very picky about his food , he smelled it , then licked it and gobbled it down ! Thank you #pinchme for sending this great dog food ! Thank you #beneful !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • teresa_fl_14097689
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie says yum..

I anxiously awaited my Beneful Grain Free sample from pinchme.com because my dog has allergies of an unknown type. I wanted to see if maybe grain would be a possible culprit. It wasn't but I am still happy to have tried this product. I feed my dog Beneful healthy weight because she is an old dog that doesn't get around much anymore and I've come to trust the Beneful brand with it's quality ingredients and truth in advertising. My dog enjoyed the Beneful Grain free dog food and ate it in one sitting. I was surprised because she usually eats little bites throughout the day. So I must say the flavor was a hit with her. The texture was a soft crunch type, crunchy as a dry dog food should be but not so hard as to be hard for her to eat. You see she has old teeth too and she can't eat food that is too hard for her. So another plus for Beneful Grain Free dog food. The smell wasn't off putting as some dry foods can be. I really liked that chicken was the top ingredient instead of some kinda meal that you find in most other types.

Was this review helpful?
Report