GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,918

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
45

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lml0918
  • September 10, 2015

favorite

My dogs absolutely love the incredibites. Always use Beneful but they much prefer the chicken incredibites they sampled. Will continue to buy this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SASHANENE
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 92503

Three Paws Up

My three dogs happily chowed down on the sample, and they're picky eaters. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mholemana
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 42441

Lucy's new love!

When I opened up the sample that you sent me it did not take long to realize that Lucy loved your New IncrediBites With Real Chicken! I had to buy more because this is her new favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jerseyml
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 33594

Tasty treat!

As soon as I put this into my dog's bowl, he dug right in. He absolutely loved this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jvicknpc
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 32404

Great flavor

I got this free sample in the mail. My dog devoured the bag as soon as it was added to her bowl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kellytara
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 53209

Great Sample

My dogs are picky eaters and when this free sample arrived I split the bag and put in their other dog food and they ate it all right up instead of just picking at their food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Spark
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 46528

My dog seems to like it alot

My dog has eaten these on and off for a few years and seems to like them a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sissybrusso
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 34480

Sample Beneful

I did buy a bag of This Beneful before the sample came. They like it, although they have been on other Beneful for a very long time. The only kind they eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dachshund Lover
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 14450

My dog loved it!

My mini dachshund tried this food when I received the sample and she loved it. It actually smelled good to me which is a plus.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • junedoe1
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 29440

Perfect size for my small friends!

I received a sample of Purina Beneful Incredibites in the mail recently and all three of my dogs loved it! They enjoyed every morsel! Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • frogmem
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 33770

Delicious

My little girls loved this food sample so I have purchased it for them. I love all the different colors to make it look exciting to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • summerrain
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 36460

LOVE

got free sample and my little dog loved it , thats about the most i can say about IncrediBates

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report