GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • Dogfoodexpert
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 80233

All fillers

Corn, soy, wheat, by-products and by-product meals, brewer's rice are all fillers. This means that your dog gets zero nutrition from it. Just read the ingredients, it had them all. They have to spray their food with animal fat so that that the dog recognizes that it's food. Spend your money elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • Chawah Owner of 3 Boys
  • September 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 45613

MY THREE CHAWAS LOVED IT

My three chihuahuas loved the Beneful sample they received.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • Nanz1801
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 92371

Disappointed

I was hoping my dogs would love this food but they hate it! I had given them other brands in the past and they ate it well but I see them struggle to eat this one. Never again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 12189

Should be no stars

This is terrible food no one should ever feed this. Your dog gets nothing from it. It's all fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • Pdon1
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 12189

Should be no stars

This is terrible food no one should ever feed this. Your dog gets nothing from it. It's all fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • Sheba
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 60618

Food is good

...but offers on line are NOT! $3 on line Coupon was expired even though the link said it was not. Felt very misleading.
Not a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • Sunna101
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 78239

Not approved by Sunna

I was feeding my dog Sunna one night with beneful real beef dog food and she would not touch later on I gave her a different brand from my mom's dog and put it her bowl. She literally took only the new food and spit out the beneful one if she got it in her mouth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 1/5
  • thilver
  • November 29, 2017

Jack Russel hated this food

I fed it to the birds, squirrels, raccoons, possums and any other nocturnal critter. My Jack Russell HATED this food. It's an ugly green color ... I wouldn't have eaten it either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 1/5
  • jillianc
  • November 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pottstown,pa

Worms in the bags and box

Picked up a box and opened it up to find worms in the bag and moth balls on the outside of the bags it was disgusting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report