GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,916

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
45

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • amy_nc_14205522
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

OKAY

MY DOG DOES NOT LIKE IT WHY I DO NOT KNOW MAYBE NEXT TIME.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • tammy_ks_14120232
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not overly excited

Mollie ate the Beneful Grain Free Dog food but she wasn't dancing and overly excited like she usually is at feeding time. She at all in her bowl and didn't seemed to like it overall.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • amanda_ia_14225446
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks

Bebeful grain free dog food. My dog wouldn't eat this food. I guess he likes his current food better or he has been eating it for so long he doesn't want to try it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • jessica_fl_14136988
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good, but Expensive

The sample of Beneful Grain Free Dog Food was a very generous one. My small dog did like the food and didn't hesitate to eat it and that was nice to see. However when i looked into the price of a full bag i was disappointed. I have a budget and this dog food runs on the pricer side compared to my current food, and i cant justify spending more when my dog likes both equally.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • lydia_oh_14060888
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I Don't Like Beneful Brand.

I do not like the brand Beneful. It is a low cost grocery store brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • crystal_wa_14261214
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Samson is not a fan

When we feed Sam his dinner with the Beneful Grain free dog food he was not as eager to eat as usual. Now it could be because he is use to his current dog food. I would be willing to try it again but I would buy a small bag to see if he would really like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • teresa_al_14035634
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food

My dog has to have grain free dog food. Beneful is one of the few my dog seems to like! Beneful Grain Free Dog Food is within my price range where with other's I was either getting them at the vet or a coop and they cost a lot more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • wendy_co_14173153
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simple grain free dog food

I fed Beneful grain free dog food to one of my dogs and she liked it ok. I usually give her a better quality dog food and she could obviously tell the difference, she ate it just fine but prefers her regular dog food. This was a sample pack I received so it may just be that she really didn't have enough to really find out if she would like it better. For that reason I gave it a 3 stars.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • christy_ny_14060943
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I recently received a sample of Beneful's Grain Free Dog Food. My dog absolutely loved it! He couldn't get enough. I like that my dog enjoys the taste, I can feel good about the ingredients in it, and that I'm purchasing from Beneful which is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • timika_oh_14174508
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Quality

Beneful grain free dog food has been a great treat for my dog. It has quality ingredients, and he seems to love the taste. I've even rationed the sample I received and gave it in addition to his regular dog food, he things its a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • melissa_in_14016055
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free

I shared this with a friend's dog since my dog is on a weight loss food, and she really liked it and did well with it. I would try it if I could and will definitely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • amelia_in_14022134
  • May 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed the taste

My dog enjoyed the taste of this food. I mixed it with his current food and he didn't really notice. Even though I like this product, i am happy with what I currently use. This doesn't mean that I wouldn't recommend this dog food to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report