GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.25

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
44,574

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
48

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • amy_ne_14139984
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pretty Good

I received the Beneful Grain Free Dog Food sample from PinchMe. My dog is a very picky eater and typically we have stuck to one brand that I know she'll eat. This one seemed to be okay for her and I would consider purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • anna_or_14266528
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great alternative the mystery chow!

I received a free sample of Beneful Grain Free Dog food and was immedietely impressed. Nutrition is one the key factors in my purchases for my dogs, and Beneful delivered! Real chicken is the first ingredient, not a bi-product. Dogs are natural born carnivores, their bodies crave real meat, not fillers. When I opened my sample packet, and put it into my dog's dish, he was eagerly chomping away. I could tell he had given his stamp of approval when he licked the bowl clean. Grain free food for your pets is the way to go for parents of fur babies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • erica_wi_13991041
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Decent

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food is not the worst product but doesn't compete with the current brand I use. I will stick with what I use as it doesn't contain any "meal". We used the kibble as treats and our dog enjoyed it. [received free from PINCHme]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • gayle__oh_14182651
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog demolished his food!

Beneful Graind Free Dog Food is quite the natural good. Compared to other brands that my dog completely turns his nose up to. He will not eat many foods and when you give him something new and not his normal. He will not eat it 95% of the time. Beneful he actually ate and wanted to keep eating more, since he put his head in the bad once his bowl was empty. Very good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • nha_ca_14217408
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

I'm always looking to get dog food that doesn't have any type of grain or corn and it's nice to have the local stores have it available and not just the specialty store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • naomi_mi_14097187
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food

I did offer a bit of this food to my dog so I could write a review. She sniffed it and did eat a couple pieces but that was about it. I donated it with other items to a dog shelter. I do not like mixing my dogs food as it is not good for them. I tend to donate animal food items that I get as samples. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • sheila_or_14126107
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog loved the taste of this

BENEFUL GRAIN FREE DOG FOOD was given as a free sample to me from pinchme.com. My dog scarfed it down, he seemed to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • nancy_oh_14132218
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Similar ingredients, but not available

My hound enjoyed the free sample of Beneful Grain Free. I was not able to find this product at 3 different Giant Eagle stores. I would have to see the price before recommending, but a pinch our sensitive stomach pup could keep this down.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • kimberly_fl_14146520
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I tried to rate it 3 stars

I would have rated it a 3 star but the system would not let me. My dogs seemed to enjoy it, but then again they will eat anything and if it is something different they usually will get excited over it just because it is something different, I usually know when they don't care for a product after they have been eating it for a few days, if it is something they don't like they don't eat it as quickly as they did when they first tried it and since the Free Sample was only a one meal deal I can't honestly say that it is something my dogs would love to eat every day. I like that it is grain free and when I go to the store I will be looking at Beneful Grain Free and compare it to the other Grain Free products and prices but from just the sample alone I didn't notice much difference in this product verses the other Grain Free products that I have tried in the past. If asked would I recommend this, I would tell someone it can't hurt to try a small bag after all it is grain free so should be good for your dog, but as far as praising it, from just the little sample I don't think I would do that, I would need to see how my dogs like it after about a week.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • neal_oh_14072265
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

This is a good dog food and my dog seemed to enjoy it but I will stick with my currant dog food brand, my dogs tear stains are better with the currant food I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • stephanie_az_14113195
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Food

Beneful would be good for any age dog my dog is very picky and was okay with it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 3/5
  • tina_co_14011432
  • May 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

I had a sample of Beneful grain free dog food from Beneful and my 3 dogs ate it up quickly. Seems like top quality dog food and the best part is that it is grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report