GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • trenaye_pa_14155833
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY DOG LOVES THIS

I received a free sample of the Beneful Grain Free Dog food from pinchme.com. My dog absolutely loves this food. I will definitely be using this in addition to my regular brand

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • paula_me_14258685
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food

Beneful Dog Food is what all three of my dog's love, but I recently received a free sample bag of Beneful Grain Free Dog Food from the wonderful people at Pinch Me and I now feel even better about what my dogs are eating. It is healthier, and no more expensive then what I usually spend for their food. They loved it, so I will continue to buy the grain free from now on. My dogs thank you Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • 85607
  • May 7, 2017

Have registered 3x and never received my coupon

My dog loves this food, but you have never sent me the coupon even though I've registered 3X.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • gina_fl_17529320
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He liked it

I usually feed my dog Rachael Ray dry dog food and he eats it but sometimes he won't eat it so I gave him the Beneful grain and he ate it all . He really liked it so I guess this will be his good for now on

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • karen_pa_14244429
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

My dog enjoyed this food - it seemed the flavor and crunch was satisfying!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • gizelle_tx_14209148
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Benefit Grain Free Dog Food

My dog loves benefit grain free dog food cuaz is very healthy and is good for there bones and teeth. I recommended these product is very healthy.i think all dogs should eat these dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • adriana__ca_14220018
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Benefit great free dog food was great my dogs loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • april_tx_14135451
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Baneful Grain Free Dog Food has made me a happy fur mom. My schnauzer loves it and with all of his allergies, I'm happy to feed it to him. He loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Valeri
  • November 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Best dog food I purchased

My family has two dogs that really enjoy your product,we have tryed others but they perfer your product. The dogs have very healthy coats and they also have become very active with your product. Thank you for making this product and our dogs say thank you as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tiffiny_md_13989754
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog's LOVED!

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food is Great! My Dogs Loved it!! Thank You So Much,Because They Are VERY Picky Eaters & They Loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Medleys Variety 27 pack
  • 5/5
  • Snickerz
  • November 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Jim Thorpe PA

My dog loves it!

My dog loves this product. I've tried other, even more expensive types and he just walks away from them. I open a can of the Beneful Medleys and he happily eats it all. Thank you Purina for a great wet dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Beef
  • 5/5
  • BrittanyG12
  • November 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Love it!

My lab has become a picky eater and I couldn’t find anything he would eat. We were given a sample at Walmart of this food and he ate it up! Needless to say, we have been buying this ever since. It is difficult to find in store, so I recommend buying online. I pick up as many boxes as I can when I do find it in store though!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report