GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.25

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
44,610

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
48

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ChiChi
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 07728

Great Taste!

I received a free sample of Incredibites in the mail two weeks ago and my Chihuahua loved the food. She is usually a very picky eater but she didn't have any problem finishing her meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • triggermae
  • September 10, 2015

Beneful IncrediBites Dog Food

I received a free sample of Beneful IncrediBites Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken. My dog loved it! He ate every bite in his bowl. Beneful dog food has always been his favorite dog food. The Incredibites with real chicken is his favorite new flavor. I will be buying this for him from now on. Great coupons came with the sample also. He loves that it has chewy and crunchy pieces.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chrissy
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 48117

Hmmm good

It was almost like a treat! Great when a pet enjoys his meal

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Midlifecrisis
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 46806

Great treat!

My dog loved it. He kept going back to his dish to see if I left him more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Phoebesmama
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 28365

Enjoyable

Seems both of my pups enjoyed it very much. Will purchase in the future. Thank u

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Noah
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 24450

He loved it

Our dog is picky but he loved this food. Thanks. Would recommend this product to picky dog owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tat2ddiva
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 17019

Great value for food

I received the sample but my dog took one look at it and walked away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dccd
  • September 10, 2015

Incredibites with real chicken

I receive the box of IncrediBites with real chicken and it was gong before I new it. Really loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chateau RoSher
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 91384

My Dogs Loved it!!!!

Received a free sample and they gobbled it up. Will certainly pick up a bag next time I am shopping for pet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cats61
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 89508

Free sample.

I just received a free sample in the mail today,so I gave a handful to my dog and she love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • V n J
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 01473

great thanks

both my dogs gobbled it up! one is very picky and he was wanting more of the beneful. thank you so much for having a give away for me to try on my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MoxieDoxie4
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 15650

We've found a food that Luka really likes!

Thank you to much for the free sample. No more trying different foods, we have found the one to stick with, my dog loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report