GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,918

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
45

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sheri_va_14150807
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I opened this sample to test on my three dogs as basically a treat just to see if they would like it. And to my surprise they actually loved loved it and kept coming back for more even after the back was empty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Viclyn914
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 22655

IncrediBites Delicious!

My 4 small dogs loved it and quickly ate the sample, so they must have thought it was delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SuperJ6
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 34211

My dogs loved it!

I can't comment on how this tastes, however, my dogs devoured it so I guess they liked it which is what counts. Love the smaller size bits. Maybe will help with their digestion since they inhale their food anyway?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • stop with nicknames
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 19426

Beneful Dry with real chicken

I received a free sample two weeks ago and my dog loved it and I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MissBB67
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 83605

Incredible IncrediBites!

My mini dashie loved the sample I got in the mail! He gobbled it up quickly and looked for more! I guess we found a new food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • morganrh
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 37062

Great taste!

Phoebe loved the small, tasty morsels. (She thought that she was stealing the cat's food.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Desis Mom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 33063

Dog Gobbles Up

My dog smelled the box and could not wait till I opened it . Gave him some and he gobbled it up and begged for more. Will definitely buy Beneful for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lolly
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 89502

Awesome

My dogs loved the sample, going to have to buy them some more!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • rebhof50
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 12787

Great Taste

I received a sample and will definitely buy. I have a large dog and it makes a nice treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • marie
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 45373

free sample

I got my free sample in the mail and gave it to my little sasha she loved it had to go buy some

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sarah_nc_14057112
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

My pups are really picky when it to dog food. I didn't think they would eat Beniful Grain Free Dog Food, but they devoured it. It also didn't smell like regular dog food. It smelled good. I am really glad I got to try this free on PINChme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Doxielovin07
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 59404

The food my dogs eat!

I got a sample of this in the mail. We have been through a few different foods over that last month because of stomach issues and refusal to eat. When I put this down, they both looked at it and started eating! And even better, no stomach issues! I think we have a winner. Thanks for letting us try it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report