GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Beef
  • 5/5
  • layed
  • November 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

simple goodness - should be simple greatness!

My dog LOVES simple goodness. We use it as a treat, not a meal. She will do anything for it. As soon as she sees the bag she goes wild!!! Thanks so much for making her so happy!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Goodness With Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mystic
  • November 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Didnt get the coupons

My dogs love this food it is pricey for me feeding two dogs, so coupons are very needed.
I always feed the small bites before and they were good with it but like the new one better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chopped Blends™ with Chicken, Liver, Peas, Brown Rice and Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • HealthyDog
  • October 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Heathy Dog

My older dog loves this wet food mixed into her Grain-free dry dog food. She has lost the few pounds recommended by the vet and has stopped begging for food throughout the day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Weight With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Willys
  • November 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

4 paws down

Willy is my 8 year old mixed breed best friend. Whenever I buy Beneful and put in his bowl he never begs for table zcraps.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Weight With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • chlweb
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Beneful Healthy Weight with Real Chicken

I have a 8 1/2 yr old pure blood miniature poodle. Of all the brands I have fed him, he likes this the best. I took him to the vet early in the yr to get his teeth cleaned and the vet couldn't believe how healthy he is. He is not on heartworm monthly protection. He is an inside dog. The vet said he had nothing wrong with his heart or lungs. I get his shots from Tractor Supply and give them myself. The vet does the rabies shot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • CStilley
  • November 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 27834

Love Beneful

We tried this for our fur-baby and he loved it. Will definitely continue to use this and other Purina products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Alissa
  • November 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Adopted Dog

My husband and i adopted a dog and we didnt know what kind if food to get, so we decided to get this one. The first time Bailey (our dog) tried it she loved and now she's hooked. And we couldn't be happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Alissa
  • November 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Adopted Dog

My husband and i adopted a dog and we didnt know what kind if food to get, so we decided to get this one. The first time Bailey (our dog) tried it she loved and now she's hooked. And we couldn't be happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Karlawest
  • November 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

My dog loves this stuff

Just tried this for my dog and he loves it. He’s a very picky eater, but he ate this without sticking up his nose. Lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wanda
  • November 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VIRGINIA

Good stuff

My dog loves this dog food...she eats it all! When i bring a new bag through the door Roxy is all over me until i give her some of the food. Thank you for making this wonderful product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Heartsafire
  • November 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

GrAIN FREE gREAT!

MY NEW PUPPY LOVES THE GRAIN FREE CHICKEN!! She eats every last piece and licks her mouth!!! She is eager and waiting for her meals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wood
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vista, Ca

Beneful Grain-Free

My puppy who is very picky actually likes this dog food. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report