GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wood
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vista, Ca

Beneful Grain-Free

My puppy who is very picky actually likes this dog food. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Recipequeen
  • October 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West deptford, nj

Grain free chicken

The very best dog food coco loves it and the food keeps her healthy and her skin and hear is soft and shiney

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • sharon_nc_14262051
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Makes my dog come running

My dog enjoyed the free sample of benefit grain free dog food that I received from pinch me.When she heard the food being poured into her bowl she came running with her tail wagging.She is very fussy I am thrilled to see her chow down!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • My chi babes
  • April 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 32526

Finally they offer grainfree

My chis loved it when i first opened the bag One has skin allergies and vet recommends grainfree and my other chi has allergies as well. Its only been a few days but they love the taste and ive noticed the scratching isnt as bad. Thank you for offering a grainfree food in this brand. I will continue to purchase

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • martha_or_14267843
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggylicius

My dogs love it, at soon I got my sample, I feed them and they eat all the bag

Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Kari
  • October 17, 2018

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Dixiedogs
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nc

No more itching

I have 3 dogs,a 10yr old Catahoula pit mix,a 5yr old Catahoula, and a 5yr old Dachshund mix. The oldest one and the Dachshund mix were having allergy issues. Biting and scratching. They had all been on Pedigree all of their lives. I made the switch to Beneful about 6 months ago and the biting and scratching has stopped. My oldest girl seems to have more energy and plays like she did when she was a pup. They all love this food and are very happy as am I. Thanks for making a food that I know is good for them and they really enjoy. I am now a lifelong customer. Keep up the good work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Tlbyars
  • February 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Best dog food

I have tried other dog food but my oreo will only eat beneful. It makes her happy she always eats all of her food and that makes me happy. We love beneful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Carrye
  • January 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Great food, but kinda expensive.

I have rescued a couple of dogs from some trading sites. They love this food, but I can't keep buying it because I just can't afford it. I also have a cat that is always trying to eat the dog food. If you have any extra good coupons laying around, can you send them my way. Because 15 LBS only last for two days. I just can't keep buying it that way.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Flyfree
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 14167

purina beneful is truly amazing for older dogs

Both of our older dogs, love beneful. An even our oldest one has been having so much more spunk. Which is truly a miracle. So great seeing him move faster again. Switched to beneful a few months ago. An so happy that we did!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Mikas Mom
  • December 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 80134

My Elderly Dog

I have been using Beneful for 12 years since I adopted my dog when she was just 6; we were very angry when rumors spread about Beneful Killing dogs. I challenge those folk to meet my 18 year old American Eskimo that has been eating Beneful every day for the last 12 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Gricel
  • November 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 44109

I love it

My dogs really enjoy ur product I’m switch now to this brand thank you for the coupons

Was this review helpful?
Report