GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,918

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
45

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • margoh78
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 33185

Lola loved it!

I received a free sample from Beneful, gave it to one of my dogs, Lola, the small one, and she loved it!! She was asking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lolababy
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 41102

excellent

My dogs loved it I got a free sample I am buying this for my babies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mater
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 87112

Awesome food

I received a sample of beneful's. My dogs loved it. They ate it up right away and asked for more. I like that it's good ingredients. I also like that the pieces are small as I have a little three pound chihuahua with a very tiny mouth so I have to find food with small bite size pieces so she doesn't choke. This is an awesome product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_de_14094638
  • April 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it !!

My dogs loved Beneful grain free food , they ate it and definitely wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bellefiilesmom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 18848

We got a free sample.

My dog doesn't eat her crunches when we travel. So this past Labor Day I took my free sample and she eat it up!! And was looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • aleon65
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 18431

Wow!!

I received a free sample of the incrediBites with real chicken and my dog REALLY enjoyed it! Couldn't eat it fast enough!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • turkeycorndog
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 29360

Dachshund favorite

We received the free sample last week and my ever picky dachshund, Snapper, LOVED it! We normally mix dry food with some moist, but he took to the dry right away. It's been a blessing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SpikesMom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 60639

Yummy

I got a free sample because my silly dog is a picky eater. Not only did he love it so did the cats lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • senior dogs
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 98038

awesome dog food

my dogs loved it , they could not wait to eat it.
They were very excited to see it in there dish. The smell when I opened it was fresh and my dogs always love it when I but Beneful. Will continue to buy this and will spread the word to family and friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • felecia_nv_22313726
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Benefit grain free dog foid

My dog is very picky about what dry food he eats and sometimes wouldn't eat unless we mixed in a can food. But once I gave him Beneful Grain Free Dog Food he ate it right up and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tarasmom01
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 32568

My dogs loved it!

Received free sample and put in my dogs bowl. Four didn't get to try because four ate it all. They loved it. Had to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mose
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 48621

Excellent food for something special to eat.

I received a sample in the mail and the dog loved it. He couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report