GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.25

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
44,610

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
48

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rhoda
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 41858

Great flavor choices

I received the sample and poured it in our dogs bowl and before we knew it they had it all gone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cook Rad and Bru
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 89148

Sample is GONE!

Thank you for the sample of Beneful. My three babies shared the whole bag the minute I opened it. So, I am guessing they really liked it. ;-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ceecee
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 39574

Great Tasting.

Put the sample packet in the dog bowl, and all four dogs scoffed it up so quickly. They just loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jenw
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 27292

my fur baby loved it

Thank you so much for the sample will be buying more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Poodle pals
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 04963

Incredibites

I received the free sample and my dogs ate it right up as a treat. My older dog is a very fussy eater and he will eat this without a problem. My younger dog is a gulper but he seems to enjoy this so much he slows down and chews.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • My4labs
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 22650

Great

My dogs loved it and they are picky eaters. I gave them each some as a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mpace2000
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 30680

Yay!

Received my free sample the other day of the Beneful Incredibites and my dog loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • rmi72178
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 49686

My dog thought it was a treat!

BJ loved this food! He ate it right up, think he enjoyed as much as a treat! I will definitely buy in the future, made him happy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • peekaboo
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 35976

Loved the size

My dogs LOVED it!!! I liked it, because it is Beneful but made smaller for my older dog that has dental issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • emtgal345
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 19446

IncrediBites

I have to say that my dogs loved the free sample of IncrediBites that you sent to me. They are small dogs and it is hard to find the right food for them. They goobled it down like it was their last meal. I have since been buying this food for them. Thank you Beneful!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cropperhopper
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 16146

Beneful does it again!

I was given a sample of Beneful Incredibites, and my 3 dogs loved it! They ate it all at once, and looked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Happy CHOW
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 32177

Great dog food

I got a sample of this in the mail and both my dogs loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report