GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • notapply
  • November 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 39666

dogs love it

Our dogs love Beneful. They will not eat anything else except your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • jessybeth
  • November 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 76272

dog loves it

my dogs love the taste. i love the price. and the fact that it is healthier unlike other foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Gussi
  • November 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 44314

love it

great food dog loves it he eat and eats this great food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Honey baby buger but
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 42053

Good pet food

I like to feed my dog with the best possible and as my low income will provide.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Robyn
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI

My dogs love it!

I just recently started feeding my dogs Beneful grain free, within the last four weeks. My senior dog loves it and my rescue pup's coat has become shiny AND she is itching and shedding less! I vacuum everyday and have noticed a significant decrease in the hair that's picked up by the vac. Also, she has put on some weight and is maintaining it! Both of my dogs have an almost renewed energy level. I will continue to feed them this food for sure! The price is great compared to the more expensive grain free brands and if my dogs are happy, I'm happy. I recommend trying it (as I know some people have told me they won't feed their dogs Purina) but I am a real person with real dogs and I am very very pleased with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • D Dog
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 61953

Great Food

BUy this all the time for my dogs...it's Great and my Dogs love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • JoJo64
  • October 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 36330

Compact Nutrition

I have 3 large dogs and all 3 enjoyed it! I like how compact it is, but dense enough that I know they are getting enough nutrition and food in every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Happymommy
  • October 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 10458

Must taste good

Switches to this 3 months ago and my doggies are happier! They're eating more and they haven't had a stomach upset. They literally can't wait to eat this they kept wanting more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Doggyboy401
  • October 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 01862

She LOVED IT

I tried this cause my yr old German Shepherd was very picky about her food she love this tho

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • pamela_sc_14174098
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dogs really loved this Beneful Grain free dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Alicat2016
  • October 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 15431

My fur babies love it

I have recently just switched my boys food over to this. They love it! My huskys have never liked their food as much as they do now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • bandit1
  • September 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 07735

great

monthly is good for my pets and they love it they leave the bowl empty

Was this review helpful?
Report