GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.25

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
44,610

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
48

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ScorchAshbel
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 73601

nomnomnom

Is what my dog, Citrine, had to say about this food. She LOVED it and I'm buying this from now on.

Would totes recommend this food to friends and family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Baileysmommy
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 97023

Dog loves it

This was a sample given to me, and my dog loves it. Nice small bites, great ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • pathfindet
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 86314

great size

Free sample- New pup gobbled it right down. Had to go buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ms Davis
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 44146

My dog loved this

My dog really enjoyed this food and I plan to buy it the very next time I stock up on dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Duffy
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 35652

Loved it!

The sample was well received but with two babies, one sample was not enough...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cindym
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 14416

loved my sample

Received my sample and my dog Boomer loved it!! Will definitely get more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • DogDigger
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 04927

Free incrediBites

I got my free sample of incrediBites in the mail I was impressed with ths size of the bag enough for both of my dogs to try.They Loved it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • PitBullied
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 11208

Eat Em Up

My Ghost ate all of the Beneful dry food up in a hurry he couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Appie
  • September 10, 2015

Yum yum

I received a sample pack in the mail. I noticed that my chihuahua was not eating the the dog food that was opened two days ago, picking around it. So I washed her bowl out and gave her the Beneful incredible bites for small dogs. OMGosh she really enjoyed it. The bites were the right size she did not walk away from her bowl just to get a bite smaller enough bite. I went out and purchased her a larger bag. Thanks for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • wainwrightzoo
  • September 10, 2015

my picky eater actually ate this food

I have a 12 yr old Chihuahua and he is very picky... usually only eats wet dog food and wont touch dry/hard food like his buddy who is 13.. but I opened the sample packet and put the dish by him and he took a piece then another and pretty soon sat and had a meal from the packet.. he loved it and no adverse reaction due to a switch in his diet...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Codsterpup
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 27893

MY CODY LOVED IT!

My Cody is not a small dog, but it was a free sample and I decided why not?? He loved it!!! Lol he's a 60# Shepard/Husky mix and he eats just about anything, but he gobbled the sample up! He was actually looking more! So even though it is for small dogs my bigger one was quite satisfied lol. Thanks for the sample! I may buy a bag to mix in with his current food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • firefighterfan
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 33024

great product

My dog spike love this he is a picky eater and he eats up the part that taste really good then if nothing left and he waits a few days n eats the rest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report