GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • ABBEY
  • September 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 76058

DOGS LOVE IT

WE BUY THIS FOOD ONLY AND OUR DOGS REALLY LOVE IT. WE HAVE TRIED OTHER DOG FOODS BUT THEY JUST WONT EAT ANYTHING ELSE.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • TazzysMom
  • August 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 65807

great

Tazzy has been eating Beneful dry dog food for about a year. She enjoys her meals and is a very healthy little dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Kimweasel
  • August 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 43524

Great food

I bought this for my dog and she loves it. She is usually very picky but loves this dog food. Kennedy don't usually eat dry food only wet can. The price is low enough to afford the dog food even for a bigger bag of it. It's at all the right stored for sale too and easy to find.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • BJ44
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 86442

Great features

I was having trouble with Chloe (mini boxer) not liking her dog food. I thought I would try Beneful with beef and she loves it. I am so happy she now eats all of her food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • peper
  • August 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 46803

great food

my dogs like it the price is good and i like the zip lock so it does stay fresh and crispy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • donna_il_14184501
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!!!

Never seen my dog so excited about a package in the mail before we received Beneful Grain Free Dog Food! He must have been able to smell it through the packaging and knew he would be getting a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Terrior
  • August 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 19133

Marvelous

I am glad I got this, seem to really
I joy it , I would and have already,
Recommended it to a friend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Toots256
  • August 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 35810

Pets Love it

My dogs have eaten nothing but Beneful since we adopted them. They absolutely love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Neerma
  • August 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 67203

He eats it

I alternate flavors so he doesn't get bored and he eats it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • AleSchnauzer
  • August 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 36079

Happy pet

My Buddy seems lo have loved this meal... looking forward to try other products...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Lexilou
  • August 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 30101

Great

Just switched to it so far so good. Need more time to review but all seems fine

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • queeniefriend01
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 33060

my dog loves it

I started feeding beneful to my dogs about a month ago, my husband and I have 5 hound dogs and they love beneful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report