GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,918

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
45

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • johnnamomma
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 42025

perfect for little dogs

I received a sample of this product and my furchildren were very pleased! The gobbled it right up and were ready for more... perfect taste for them and def perfect size pieces

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • redsonja
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 28601

yummy!

Gave to my mom's dog and he sucked it up like a hoover vacuum and looked at me for more. Will definitely get him some more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tjsmith38
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 38358

furbabies loved

As soon as my babies saw the bag they were jumping and getting all happy. No sooner then I dumped the food in the bowl my babies went crazy. They all loved Beneful Incresibites with real Chicken. Two thumbs or two paws up rather from my babies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lourdes
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 10029

They love it

Know both of my dog love it I thought the other dog wouldnt like it but I was wrong he love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • pope of convoy drive
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 06051

great taste

ziggy shook with delight he thought iy was dog treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kindle
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 11951

Wonderful

I Love the free sample you sent me and sooooooooooo does Kindle, my Dog. Thank you !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bellab
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 09090

My dogs love it

I received a sample and my dogs love it! My dogs are very picky about their food! They love Beneful
And we will be buying this in the future. Thank you for allowing my dogs to try this!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SARA
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 80226

GOOD

My dog loved the food. She would have ate the all of the food in the package if I would have let her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lunabear28
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 32746

Incredibites credible

My dog Luna really enjoyed this sample. She is normally a very finicky eater. She chewed on it leisurely and ate the entire 4 ounce sample. I have since weened her off her pro plan and started feeding her this. Her coat looks shinier, she scratches less often, and easts all her food now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free With Farm Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • katherine_al_14259546
  • May 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful grain free dog food.

My dog loves this,he couldn't wait for me to put in his bowl. He ate ever bit of it,I definitely would buy this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rutledge
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 63353

Dogs Loved It!!!

Got a free sample in the mail and my dogs just loved it. They were looking for more after they ate it!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • whitewash68
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 65625

Must taste really great!!

Received a free sample from Purina and my dog acted like he was getting a treat! He doesn't like very many brands of dogfood, so I am really excited about finding one that he is happy to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report