GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.18

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
19,413

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
41

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Lovemydoggy
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 92243

Soo good my cat loves it too

My dogs absolutely love this dog food. They get excited when I pour their food. I highly recommend this brand and this specific bag of dog food. My cat will sometimes eat it as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • sandi louise
  • July 9, 2017

great ad on tv

I don't have a pet but wanted to let you know I loved the ad you have on tv with the talking dog. Makes me laugh every time I see it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Candyon1
  • July 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 46218

Good quality

Lover this brand! Would recommend it to all animal lovers. It's very healthy for them an they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • darlenelw
  • June 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 06516

smell great

got a sample and my dog ozo loved it ate all of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • DUKEBOY
  • June 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 80549

Sample received was amazing

I gave my dog the sample and he ate it like it was the best thing he had ever had. Definitely going to buy more of this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Hideeee
  • June 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 54456

Nummy

Maggie licked the bowl clean & wanted more!! She usually is very picky too..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Mickie111
  • June 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 29316

EXCELLENT

I always feed my dog this food and he absolutely loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Ryno
  • June 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 78840

Best dog food brand

I been buying this brand of dog food for a while now and it is the brand my dogs like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Nann
  • June 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 30180

Free sample

Got my free sample in mail. Filled my dogs dish and she immediately ate it all. She is fussy and it is hard to find a food she will eat. as very surprised as well as very pleased that she liked it so much. It is now our food of choice!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • carolinagirl
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 27298

yummy

Got a free sample for the dog!!


Chichi loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Angel4
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 75709

Must Be Good Food

Thanks for the Free Sample ,I usually don't try different Dog Foods on my Mixed German Sherpard dog because of digestive reasons but He Really Liked the Baneful Sample will try it again .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Originals with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Pigliz
  • June 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 10451

Great

I'm so happy thanks my dog like this food is your favorite everything is fenomenal thanks again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report