GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
90%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.23

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
42,926

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product family shot
46

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Alexfriend1
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 13045

Great food

We buy beneful for a long time, the seems to like the little bites better

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JonyBgood
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 16365

Puppy Love

Recieved free sample and had to keep my Beagle and Jack Russell from fighting over it they both loved the flavor. Keep up the good work of providing a safe and healthy product that I can trust to feed my fur buddies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dkrrnm
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rio Rancho, NM

Very good product

We got the free sample in the mail and our dog LOVED it. Usually have to add some other stuff to her food to get her to eat, but not with this, she'll eat it plain and wait at her dish for more. Had to go to the store to buy more of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • DoggieMom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 37620

DeeDee loved it!

DeeDee loved the free sample, and said to keep em coming!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • thebratpackmom
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 39553

Oh Yeah!

I received a sample of the IncrediBites and put it in his bowl and watched as he ate every last piece. Needless to say, when next feeding time rolled around and I put his regular food in he sniffed and walked away. So we have made the switch! It is good to know that this food has everything he needs and obviously everything to make it taste great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Eddie
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 60101

Chicken and the Beef

We bought the Beef IncrediBites over a month ago and our dog Loves them. So when we got email for Chicken IncrediBites we bought both cause it was taking forever to get the Free Chicken IncrediBites from Purina. Our dog Loves them Both. Some days I mix together both on a plate or I just give one or the other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dena
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 77477

Free Sample

I received my sample of the Beneful food and my dog really ate it up, a lot better than my normal brand so will be buying Beneful in the future

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Babydoll
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 45211

Great taste

Noah loved it. I added it to his Purina dry food. Some times he gets fussy about what he eats adding this helps.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • shugrbearsbaby
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 26062

Dogs love it!

I received my sample a few weeks ago and gave all 3 of my dogs some. They loved it so much that I went out that night and bought a large bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • prettylady
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 47119

Renewed energy

Brownie loved this food....have noticed an increase in her energy level....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Aries
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 46819

my dogs love it

I got a sample in the mail, gave it to my dogs and they LOVE it! I had to go out and buy it! Finally found a food that's not too pricey and my fur babies love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® With Real Chicken Small Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dhat22
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 33449

Real chicken

I was fortunate to receive a free sample of Purina Beneful IncrediBites. My dog Bruiser enjoyed the food and I love that it is made with real chicken!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report